http://doljnosti.com

...

...






...

...




















Data Security



Request for data

In order to ensure the security of user data, when submitting applications for posts, we request only a minimum of information, without requesting personal data: passport data, name, and other confidential information. Information about education can also be limited to the numbers of diplomas and certificates, as well as the name of the specialty.

Original certificates, diplomas, passports and other documents are presented only at the time of signing the contract, in person meeting with the final employer, to confirm the education specified in the application.

Required minimum

When submitting an application for jobs, you can limit yourself to specifying the e-mail box necessary for communication with you. This information, along with the selected jobs, will be sufficient for filing an application. In the future, if you wish, you can add additional posts or other important information to the application.

Additional data

It is possible to additionally indicate in your respective boxes when submitting an application: your education, professional knowledge and other data. This will simplify the consideration of the application by the personnel departments of companies of investors and increase its rating.

It is allowed not to specify

According to the current legislation, and in particular the labor code of the Russian Federation, article 3: Discrimination in the sphere of labor is prohibited, depending on gender, race, color, nationality, language, origin, property status, marital status, social position and jobs, age, place of residence, attitude to religion, beliefs, belonging or non-belonging to public associations or any social groups, as well as from other circumstances not related to the employee's business qualities.

In this regard, information about your field, age, name (which also determines your gender), and other data can be indicated by you only at will.

However, the indication of such information may be useful for you, in a number of areas of activity, with restrictions established by federal law and giving you advantages in this connection.

Duplication of application

Your application for jobs is automatically sent to several addresses, including the mail you specified as the mail for communication.

The copy sent to you will not contain the filled text fields (note, education (transcript)). This is to exclude the distribution of advertising texts, by using forms for filing an application.

Coding

The jobs selected by you are sent in the form of digital codes, which ensures their further computer processing, as well as additional protection from reading by random people on your computer.





On the provision of housing, on wages, and much more, you can read in the relevant sections of the menu, at the top of the page:

To the menu

If you have already studied the materials, or immediately want to go to the selection of vacancies, click on the link:














...

...























<< Go up >>


2014-2018 AZ Capital Investment Group

http://doljnosti.com
English version

...

...






...

...




















Безопасность подачи



Запрос данных

В целях обеспечения безопасности данных пользователей, при отправке заявок на должности, мы запрашиваем только минимум информации, исключая запрос персональных данных: паспортных данных, фамилии, и другой конфиденциальной информации. Информация об образовании также может ограничиваться номерами дипломов и аттестатов, а также наименованием специальности.

Оригиналы аттестатов, дипломов, паспорта и других документов предъявляются лишь в момент подписания контракта, при личной встрече с конечным работодателем, для подтверждения образования, указанного в заявке.

Необходимый минимум

При подаче заявки на должности вы можете ограничиться указанием электронного почтового ящика, необходимого для связи с вами. Этой информации, наряду с выбранными должностями, будет достаточно для подачи заявки. В дальнейшем, при желании, вы сможете добавить к заявке дополнительные должности или другую важную информацию.

Дополнительные данные

Имеется возможность дополнительно указать в соответствующих графах при подаче заявки: ваше образование, профессиональные знания и другие данные. Это упростит рассмотрение заявки отделами кадров компаний инвесторов и повысит ее рейтинг.

Допускается не указывать

Согласно действующему законодательству, а в частности трудовому кодексу РФ, статья 3: Запрещена дискриминация в сфере труда в зависимости от пола, расы, цвета кожи, национальности, языка, происхождения, имущественного, семейного, социального и должностного положения, возраста, места жительства, отношения к религии, убеждений, принадлежности или непринадлежности к общественным объединениям или каким-либо социальным группам, а также от других обстоятельств, не связанных с деловыми качествами работника.

В связи с этим, информация о вашем поле, возрасте, имени (также определяющем ваш пол), и другие данные, могут указываться вами лишь по собственному желанию.

Тем не менее, указание такой информации может оказаться полезной для вас, в ряде сфер деятельности, с установленными федеральным законом ограничениями и дающими вам в связи с этим преимущества.

Дублирование заявки

Поданная вами заявка на должности автоматически рассылается по нескольким адресам, в том числе на почту, указанную вами в качестве почты для связи.

Копия, отправляемая вам, не будет содержать заполненных текстовых полей (примечание, образование (расшифровка)). Это сделано для исключения рассылки рекламных текстов, путем использования форм для подачи заявки.

Кодирование

Выбранные вами должности отправляются в виде цифровых кодов, что обеспечивает их дальнейшую машинную обработку, а также дополнительную защиту от прочтения случайными людьми на вашем компьютере.





О предоставлении жилья, зарплате, и многом другом можно прочесть в соответствующих разделах меню, вверху страницы :

К меню

Если Вы уже изучили материалы, или сразу хотите перейти к выбору вакансий, пройдите по ссылке :














...

...























<< Наверх >>


© 2014-2018 AZ Capital Investment Group