http://doljnosti.com

...

...






...

...




















Recreation



Employees recreation organization

Going on a regular vacation, many of the employees think what to do in the allotted time. Tourist trips are usually the most preferred option, making the vacation really memorable.

Being large investors in the tourist and resort sphere, being co-owners of hotels and recreation areas, conducting active reconstruction and operation of many tourist facilities, we are able to organize tours for the rest of our employees and their families at the best prices, and provide a comfortable flight and accommodation.

Part of the vacation package to their employees and members of their families are provided free of charge in addition to the bonus incentive program, while not reducing its monetary component. The other part of the vacation package is partially paid by the staff, but it is also very profitable, in comparison with independent bookings of tours, flights and excursions.

This approach to the organization of employee rest provides a decent rest, and as a result creates a favorable atmosphere for further joint activities in companies.

Many for the first time going to a vacation organized by the companies admitted that they themselves would not decide on a trip, considering it too complicated in terms of organization, even if the family's income is high enough.

As a rule, vacation is not only a financial expense, but also a combination of holidays and vacations for family members, which is not always possible without the participation of the company. In this case, the company-employer takes care of such issues.

The list of recreation areas is quite wide, so employees can easily choose where to go, not limited to a pair of the three tours offered. If desired, tours can also be organized on special tourist destinations, with accommodation in non-investor-owned hotels, but also with ensuring the highest quality of service and security for company personnel.





On the provision of housing, on wages, and much more, you can read in the relevant sections of the menu, at the top of the page:

To the menu

If you have already studied the materials, or immediately want to go to the selection of vacancies, click on the link:














...

...























<< Go up >>


2014-2018 AZ Capital Investment Group

http://doljnosti.com
English version

...

...






...

...




















Отдых



Организация отдыха сотрудников

Уходя в очередной отпуск, многие из сотрудников думают, чем заняться в отведенное время. Туристические поездки, как правило, являются наиболее предпочтительным вариантом, делая отдых действительно запоминающимся.

Являясь крупными инвесторами в туристической и курортной сфере, будучи совладельцами отелей и зон отдыха, проводя активную реконструкцию и эксплуатацию многих туристических объектов, мы имеем возможность организовывать для отдыха своих сотрудников и членов их семей туры по самым выгодным ценам, а также обеспечить комфортабельный перелет и проживание.

Часть путевок своим сотрудникам и членам их семей предоставляются бесплатно в дополнение к бонусной программе поощрения, не снижая при этом ее денежную составляющую. Другая часть путевок частично оплачивается сотрудниками, но также является очень выгодной, по сравнению с самостоятельным бронированием туров, перелетов и экскурсий.

Такой подход к организации отдыха сотрудников обеспечивает достойный отдых, и как следствие создает благоприятную атмосферу для дальнейшей совместной деятельности в компаниях.

Многие впервые отправившиеся в организованный компаниями отпуск, признавались, что сами бы ни когда не решились на путешествие, считая его слишком сложным в организационном плане, даже при достаточно высоких доходах семьи.

Как правило отпуск, это не только финансовые затраты, но еще и совмещение отпусков и каникул членов семьи, осуществить которое своими силами, без участия компании, не всегда представляется возможным. В данном случае решение таких вопросов берет на себя компания-работодатель.

Перечень зон отдыха, достаточно широк, поэтому сотрудники легко могут выбрать куда им поехать, не ограничиваясь парой тройкой предлагаемых туров. При пожелании, также могут быть организованы туры по особым туристическим направлениям, с проживанием в не принадлежащих инвесторам отелях, но также с обеспечением высочайшего качества обслуживания и безопасности персонала компаний.





О предоставлении жилья, зарплате, и многом другом можно прочесть в соответствующих разделах меню, вверху страницы :

К меню

Если Вы уже изучили материалы, или сразу хотите перейти к выбору вакансий, пройдите по ссылке :














...

...























<< Наверх >>


© 2014-2018 AZ Capital Investment Group