http://doljnosti.com

...

...






...

...




















Acquisition of housing




Remuneration for work

The acquisition of apartments, along with bonuses, is another form of remuneration for employees, for their work for the benefit of the companies in which they work.

Within the framework of the general investment policy, all the companies of the investment group signed unified rules for allocations for social needs, according to which part of the company's income is allocated for the acquisition and construction of apartments for its employees.

These rules are mandatory for execution, and are strictly observed by all companies owned by investors.

By contract

After 3-5 years, each employee gets an apartment in a new building, the choice of which can be carried out either from existing apartments purchased for these purposes, or by using a certificate.

The interval of time, from the moment of employment to getting an apartment in the property, is conditioned both by the terms of construction and registration of newly constructed housing, and by the amount of deductions for these needs, depending on the positions occupied.

Early reception of housing

In some cases, the term prescribed in the contract for the purchase of an apartment for an employee may be reduced for the particular contribution of this employee to the company's activities. The reason can be, for example, a significant increase in the company's profit in a particular period of work, as a result of effective leadership and skillful actions.

According to the results of the year, some of the distinguished employees, as an additional bonus, receive the apartments ahead of time. This is an important stimulus for development, both for the employees themselves and for companies as a whole.

This paragraph on the acquisition of housing, with a description of its characteristics, clearly prescribed in the employment contracts (contracts) concluded with employees, and is their integral part, the employer's duty before each employee.

Compensatory payments

In the employment contract, the contract also includes compensation payments to the employee by the employer, in case of his dismissal, including at his own will, if these rights to the living space for the period of work have not been realized.

The payment is exactly that part of the value of the apartment, which he could claim, based on the actual time worked, relative to the standard 3-5 years before it was received.





On the provision of housing, on wages, and much more, you can read in the relevant sections of the menu, at the top of the page:

To the menu

If you have already studied the materials, or immediately want to go to the selection of vacancies, click on the link:














...

...























<< Go up >>


2014-2018 AZ Capital Investment Group

http://doljnosti.com
English version

...

...






...

...




















Приобретение жилья




Вознаграждение за труд

Приобретение квартир, наряду с бонусами, является еще одной из форм вознаграждения сотрудников, за их труд на благо компаний, в которых они работают.

В рамках общей инвестиционной политики, все компании инвестиционной группы подписали единые правила отчислений на социальные нужды, согласно которым, часть доходов компаний выделяется на приобретение и строительство квартир для своих сотрудников.

Эти правила является обязательными для исполнения, и неукоснительно соблюдаются всеми компаниями инвесторов.

По контракту

Спустя 3-5 лет, каждый сотрудник получает в собственность квартиру в новостройке, выбор которой может осуществляться как из имеющихся, приобретенных для этих целей квартир, так и путем использования сертификата.

Интервал времени, от момента трудоустройства до получения квартиры в собственность, обусловлен как сроками строительства и оформления вновь возводимого жилья, так и размерами отчислений на эти нужды, в зависимости от занимаемых должностей.

Досрочное получение квартир

В ряде случаев, прописанный в контракте срок на приобретение квартиры для сотрудника, может быть уменьшен за особый вклад данного сотрудника в деятельность компании. Причиной может послужить, к примеру, существенное повышение прибыли компании в конкретный период работы, в результате эффективного руководства и умелых действий.

По результатам года часть отличившихся сотрудников, в качестве дополнительного бонуса, получают квартиры досрочно. Это является немаловажным стимулом развития, как для самих сотрудников, так и для компаний в целом.

Данный пункт о приобретении жилья, с описанием его характеристик, четко прописывается в заключаемых с сотрудниками трудовых договорах (контрактах), и является их неотъемлемой частью, обязанностью работодателя перед каждым сотрудником.

Компенсационные выплаты

В трудовом договоре, контракте, также прописаны и компенсационные выплаты сотруднику работодателем, в случае его увольнения, в том числе по собственному желанию, если данные права на жилплощадь за период работы так и небыли реализованы.

Выплата составляет ровно ту часть стоимости квартиры, на которую он мог претендовать, исходя из фактически отработанного им времени, относительно итоговых 3-5 лет до ее получения.





О предоставлении жилья, зарплате, и многом другом можно прочесть в соответствующих разделах меню, вверху страницы :

К меню

Если Вы уже изучили материалы, или сразу хотите перейти к выбору вакансий, пройдите по ссылке :














...

...























<< Наверх >>


© 2014-2018 AZ Capital Investment Group